Monday, October 14, 2019

Everything you need to know about the Made-by-Google event Tomorrow!

...what to expect from the big Pixel event on October 15


Time to confirm all our leaks? We will be seeing the Google Pixel 4Xl on Tuesday, October 15, in New York. Pixel 4 will be the star show among other smart home devices as well as new Chrome tablets and laptops.

What we know...

The Pixel 4 is one of the most leaked phones, and more rumour suggests that were is way more to expect from the Pixel 4, despite knowing it has a second back camera similar to iPhone 11. It definitely going be a formidable competitor of Apple's FaceID and introducing a motion-sensing radar that Google has been developing for years. Some updates to expect as well:

  • Google Assistant is expected to be faster
  • Pixelbook
  • New Pixel Buds

Read more -  More Pixel 4 leaks.

Read more - Why Pixel 4 is so special.

Start time

The event starts at:
7 a.m. PT
10 a.m. ET
3 p.m. UK

It's Google's turn following events from tech giants Apple, Samsung and Microsoft. What is even special about the Pixel 4 is the fact that it serves as the bearers of Google's Android 10 formerly known as Android Q.

How to watch

We will give you highlights during and after the keynote. Google will be hosting a Livestream of the event on Youtube here.

More